Langue(s) : German.

Country : Swiss.

Genre(s) : News.

Satellite(s) : hotbird

SRF Info on Sat.tv

Description

SRF Info is a public German Swiss television channel. It corresponds to the continuous news channel of SF Schweizer Fernsehen. Formerly called SFi then SF Replay, it is to be considered today as a catch-up television specially thought for the Swiss German community.
The special feature of SRF Info is to rebroadcast the news, news flashes and reports already broadcast on the SF 1 and SF zwei channels. SRF Info is also perfect for viewing and reviewing Telesguard Romansh information programs, originally designed by Televisiun Rumantscha.
Another specificity of SRF Info is its schedule of night programs. Indeed, from the beginning of the evening and throughout the night, SRF Info continuously broadcasts the newspaper Tagesschau and 10 vor 10, both produced by German television.
SRF Info also broadcasts its own event programs such as the World Economic Forum in Davos or sports events not broadcast on SF zwei.
Using Eutelsat’s HOT BIRD satellites, you can watch SRF Info from all European countries but also from North Africa, the Middle East, Asia Minor and the entire Mediterranean basin.

SRFinfo

Langue(s) : Allemand.

Pays : Suisse.

Genre(s) : Informations.

Satellite(s) : hotbird

SRF Info sur le satellite hotbird - Programme TV

Description

SRF Info est une chaîne publique de télévision suisse allemande. Elle correspond à la chaîne d’information en continu de SF Schweizer Fernsehen. Autrefois appelée SFi puis SF Replay, elle est à considérer aujourd’hui comme une télévision de rattrapage spécialement pensée pour la communauté suisse allemande.
La particularité de SRF Info est de rediffuser les JT, flashs info et reportages déjà émis sur les chaînes SF 1 et SF zwei. SRF Info est également parfaite pour voir et revoir les programmes d’information en romanche Telesguard, initiatlement conçus par Televisiun Rumantscha.
Une autre spécificité de SRF Info est sa grille des programmes nocturnes. En effet, dès le début de soirée et tout au long de la nuit, SRF Info retransmet en continu le journal Tagesschau et 10 vor 10, tous deux produits par la télévision alémanique.
SRF Info diffuse également des programmes événementiels qui lui sont propres comme le World Economic Forum de Davos ou encore les rencontres sportives non diffusées sur SF zwei.
En utilisant les satellites HOT BIRD d’Eutelsat , vous pouvez regarder SRF Info depuis tous les pays d’Europe mais aussi d’Afrique du Nord, du Moyen-Orient, d’Asie Mineure et de l’ensemble du bassin méditerranéen.

Infos techniques pour installer cette chaîne

Position orbitale Nom de la chaine Qualité d'image Fréquence Polarisation Modulation Débit de symboles
13 deg East SRF info HD HD 11.526 H DVB-S2 29.7
stdClass Object ( [channelId] => 82 [channelName] => SRF Info [name] => Sportaktuell [start] => 1544680500 [end] => 1544681100 [type] => stdClass Object ( [values] => stdClass Object ( [ar] => عرض تلفزيوني [ru] => ТВ Шоу [en] => TV Shows [it] => Shows televisivi [fr] => Emissions TV ) ) [genres] => Array ( [0] => stdClass Object ( [values] => stdClass Object ( [ar] => لعبة [ru] => Игра [en] => Game [it] => Gioco [fr] => Jeu ) ) [1] => stdClass Object ( [values] => stdClass Object ( [ar] => مجلة [ru] => Журнал [en] => Magazine [it] => Rivista [fr] => Magazine ) ) [2] => stdClass Object ( [values] => stdClass Object ( [ar] => مجلة [ru] => Журнал [en] => Magazine [it] => Rivista [fr] => Magazine ) ) ) [image] => https://s3-eu-central-1.amazonaws.com/eutelsat-prod-content-images/82/2325.jpg )

Programme TV de la chaîne SRF Info (UTC±2)

7:55 - 8:05Sportaktuell

8:05 - 8:30Schweiz Aktuell

8:30 - 12:00Sportaktuell

12:00 - 13:00Cuntrasts

13:00 - 14:15Club

14:15 - 15:05Meteo

15:05 - 15:15Tagesschau

15:15 - 15:25Tagesschau

15:25 - 15:30Meteo

15:30 - 15:40Tagesschau