EskaTVExtra

Langue(s) : Polish.

Country : Poland.

Genre(s) : Music.

Satellite(s) : hotbird

Eska TV Extra On the satellite hotbird - TV programme

Description

Eska TV Extra is a Polish music television channel. First launched exclusively on the Internet, its success was such that it has now become a conventional television channel in Poland as well. With Eska TV Extra and their live programs, it’s easy to discover all the stars of the Polish music scene!

Eska TV’s broadcasts are dedicated to Polish and international contemporary music. In addition to videos by artists and concert clips, you can watch interviews, reports and numerous programs dedicated to the world of music. With its very trendy facilitators and current music, Eska TV Extra successfully meets the desires of Polish music fans. The channel is aimed at a relatively young demographic, including anyone with an interest in recent pop music releases, from rock and hip-hop to electro.

Eska TV Extra also organises the Eska TV Extra Awards which sees prizes being handed out to the most fashionable Polish artists. All votes come from the public via Eska TV Extra. In fact, Eska generally encourages public participation as part of its dynamic style. It seeks to create very active links with its viewers through a wide range of interactive programs. The result is that, in Poland, the chain is one of the most popular channels of all and sets the benchmark for music broadcasting.

Eska TV Extra is broadcast on the Hotbird satellite, throughout Europe, the Middle East or North Africa, allowing Polish music fans to keep track of their favourite artists wherever they live or travel.

Technical info to install this channel

Position orbitale Channel name Video Quality Frequency Polar Modulation Symbol Rate
13 deg East Eska TV Extra SD 10.758 V DVB-S2 27.5

EskaTVExtra

Langue(s) : Polonais.

Pays : Pologne.

Genre(s) : Musique.

Satellite(s) : hotbird

Eska TV Extra sur le satellite hotbird - Programme TV

Description

Eska TV Extra est une chaîne de télévision musicale polonaise. D’abord lancée uniquement sur Internet, son succès fut tel qu’elle est aujourd’hui une chaîne de télévision à part entière en Pologne. Grâce à Eska TV Extra et ses programmes en direct, découvrez toutes les stars de la scène musicale polonaise !
Eska TV Extra diffuse des émissions dédiées à la musique actuelle polonaise et internationale. En plus de clips d’artistes et de concerts, on peut y regarder des interviews, des reportages et de nombreuses émissions consacrées à l’univers de la musique. Avec ses animateurs très branchés et sa musique actuelle, elle répond pleinement aux envies des téléspectateurs polonais. La chaîne s’adresse à un public relativement jeune et qui s’intéresse aux dernières sorties musicales pop, rock, hip-hop ou électro.
Actrice des grands événements musicaux en Pologne, Eska TV organise également les Eska TV Awards qui récompensent les artistes les plus en vogue. Les votes émanent du public d’Eska TV. Très dynamique, la chaîne musicale Eska TV Extra permet aussi à ses téléspectateurs de participer à des jeux concours. Elle tisse des liens très actifs avec eux via des émissions interactives. Résultat : en Pologne, la chaîne est l’une des plus regardées et une référence en matière de musique.
Eska TV Extra est diffusé sur le satellite HOTBIRD, à travers l’Europe, le Moyen-Orient ou encore l’Afrique du Nord.

stdClass Object ( [channelId] => 133 [channelName] => Eska TV Extra [name] => hit godzina [start] => 1544688000 [end] => 1544702400 [type] => stdClass Object ( [values] => stdClass Object ( [ar] => موسيقى [ru] => Музыка [en] => Music [it] => Musica [fr] => Musique ) ) [genres] => Array ( [0] => stdClass Object ( [values] => stdClass Object ( [ar] => موسيقى [ru] => Музыка [en] => Music [it] => Musica [fr] => Musique ) ) ) [image] => https://s3-eu-central-1.amazonaws.com/eutelsat-prod-content-images/133/29252.jpg )

Programme TV de la chaîne Eska TV Extra (UTC±2)

10:00 - 14:00hit godzina

14:00 - 15:00hity zawsze na czasie

15:00 - 18:00wrzuć na luz

18:00 - 18:30bywanie na dywanie

18:30 - 0:00Twoja Impreska

0:00 - 6:00polska lista

6:00 - 10:00poranek

10:00 - 11:00Mobmania

11:00 - 14:00hit godzina

14:00 - 18:00wrzuć na luz