اللغة: الاسبانية.

البلد: فنزويلا.

النوع: برامج عامة.

الصناعي : hotbird

Telesur مجانيةٍ على القمر الصناعي hotbird - البرنامج التلفزيوني للقنوات

وصف القناة

يوجد مقرّ القناة التلفزيونية Telesur بفنزويلا، وهي قناة برامج عامة تبث باللغتين الاسبانية والبرتغالية. تبثّ القناة من مدنة كاراكاس العاصمة الفينزويلية نحو الأرجنتين وبوليفيا وكوبا والاكوادور والنيكاراغوا والأوروغواي. بامكانكم الاستمتاع ببرامج القناة عبر القمر الصناعي Eutelsat HOTBIRD في معظم الدول الأوروبية.
تأسست القناة Telesur في 24 يوليو 2005، تاريخ ميلاد سيمون بوليفار، تحت الرعاية السامية للرئيس السابق الراحل أوغو شافيز. وهي رمزٌ للإعلام من وجهة نظر شعوب أمريكا اللاتينية وتنقل الأفكار والحوارات التي تهزّ هذه المنطقة من العالم. كما أنّ برامج القناة وكذا التكنولوجيات اللازمة لبثها ممولة برؤوس أموال دول الفنزويلا والأرجنتين وكوبا والاوروغواي وبوليفيا والبرازيل.
فبإمكانكم متابعة حصصٌ عديدة حول آخر مستجدات أمريكا اللاتينية لاسيما برنامج “Noticias desde el Sur” أو “أخبار من الجنوب” التي يشرف عليها صحفيين محليين أو برنامج “Vision 7 International”، برنامج أسبوعي أرجنتيني يُعنى بشؤون السياسة الدولية. ترغبون في معرفة ما هي المواضيع التي تحرك الحياة المكسيكية؟ تابعوا برنامج “de este lado” أو “من هذه الجهة” وهو برنامج يتطرق الى الآراء والحوارات التي تعبر هذا البلد المتاخم للولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. ولاستكشاف الثقافة وأنماط المعيشة الأورغواية، لكم موعد مع برنامج Medio Tanque، فلم وثائقي تستكشفون من خلاله واحدا من أصغر بلدان أمريكا اللاتينية”.

معلومات تقنية للحصول على القناة

Position orbitale اسم القناة: نوعية الصورة: التردد: الاستقطاب: التضمين: معدل الرمز:
13 deg East Telesur SD 12.111 V DVB-S 27.5
13 deg East Telesur SD SD 12.303 V DVB-S2 27.5

البرنامج التلفزيوني للقناة Telesur (UTC±2)

0:00 - 1:00Jugada Crítica

1:00 - 1:30Enclave Política

1:30 - 2:00Telesur Noticias

2:00 - 2:30En Juego

2:30 - 3:00Telesur Noticias

3:00 - 3:29Impacto Económico

3:29 - 4:30Es Noticia

4:30 - 5:00Telesur Noticias

5:00 - 5:30Atomun

5:30 - 6:00Telesur Noticias

Langue(s) : Spanish.

Country : Venezuela.

Genre(s) : General_Entertainment.

Satellite(s) : Hotbird

URL :

Telesur on Sat.tv

Description

The Telesur TV channel is based in Venezuela, South America and provides general programming in both Spanish and Portuguese. It broadcasts from Caracas, the Venezuelan capital, to Argentina, Bolivia, Cuba, Ecuador, Nicaragua and Uruguay. You can enjoy these programmes via Eutelsat Hotbird satellite in most European countries.
Telesur was founded on July 24, 2005, which is the anniversary of the birth of Simon Bolivar, under the guidance of Venezuelan President Hugo Chavez. The channel is widely considered to be emblematic of the information seen by the people of Latin America and disseminates the ideas and debates that stimulate viewers in this part of the world. It is owned by the capitals of Venezuela, Argentina, Cuba, Uruguay, Bolivia and Brazil which create and provide the programmes as well as the technology to broadcast them throughout each country.
On this channel, viewers can watch numerous news programmes from Latin America, including the popular magazine show Noticias desde el Sur on which local journalists appear or Vision 7 International, a weekly programme from Argentina which covers the all latest events in international politics. If you would like to know which issues are currently affecting Mexican life, you can watch Este Lado which deals with debates and opinions regarding the country bordering the United States of America. To explore the unique culture and daily life of Uruguay, try Tanque Medio, a documentary programme that will allow you to better understand one of the smallest countries in South America.

TV programme of the channel Telesur (UTC±2)

16:30 - 17:30Temas Del Día

17:30 - 18:00Telesur Noticias

18:00 - 18:30En Juego

18:30 - 19:00Reporte 360

19:00 - 19:30Impacto Económico

19:30 - 20:30Edición Central

20:30 - 21:30Es Noticia

21:30 - 22:00Enclave Política

22:00 - 22:30Cruce De Palabras

22:30 - 23:00Telesur Noticias