Langue(s) : Spanish.

Country : Venezuela.

Genre(s) : Generalist.

Satellite(s) : hotbird

Telesur On the satellite hotbird - TV programme

Description

The Telesur TV channel is based in Venezuela, South America and provides general programming in both Spanish and Portuguese. It broadcasts from Caracas, the Venezuelan capital, to Argentina, Bolivia, Cuba, Ecuador, Nicaragua and Uruguay. You can enjoy these programmes via Eutelsat Hotbird satellite in most European countries.
Telesur was founded on July 24, 2005, which is the anniversary of the birth of Simon Bolivar, under the guidance of Venezuelan President Hugo Chavez. The channel is widely considered to be emblematic of the information seen by the people of Latin America and disseminates the ideas and debates that stimulate viewers in this part of the world. It is owned by the capitals of Venezuela, Argentina, Cuba, Uruguay, Bolivia and Brazil which create and provide the programmes as well as the technology to broadcast them throughout each country.
On this channel, viewers can watch numerous news programmes from Latin America, including the popular magazine show Noticias desde el Sur on which local journalists appear or Vision 7 International, a weekly programme from Argentina which covers the all latest events in international politics. If you would like to know which issues are currently affecting Mexican life, you can watch Este Lado which deals with debates and opinions regarding the country bordering the United States of America. To explore the unique culture and daily life of Uruguay, try Tanque Medio, a documentary programme that will allow you to better understand one of the smallest countries in South America.

Technical info to install this channel

Position orbitale Channel name Video Quality Frequency Polar Modulation Symbol Rate
13 deg East Telesur SD 12.111 V DVB-S 27.5
13 deg East Telesur SD SD 12.303 V DVB-S2 27.5

TV programme of the channel Telesur (UTC±2)

21:30 - 22:30Es Noticia

22:30 - 23:00Enclave Política

23:00 - 23:30Cruce De Palabras

23:30 - 0:00Telesur Noticias

0:00 - 1:00Cruce De Palabras

1:00 - 2:00Jugada Crítica

2:00 - 2:30Enclave Política

2:30 - 3:00Telesur Noticias

3:00 - 3:30En Juego

3:30 - 4:00Telesur Noticias

Telesur

Langue(s) : Espanol.

Pays : Venezuela.

Genre(s) : Généraliste.

Satellite(s) : hotbird

Telesur sur le satellite hotbird - Programme TV

Description

La chaîne de télévision Telesur est basée au Venezuela et diffuse des programmes généralistes en espagnol et en portugais. Elle émet depuis Caracas, la capitale vénézuélienne vers l’Argentine, la Bolivie, Cuba, l’Equateur, le Nicaragua et l’ Uruguay. Vous pouvez profiter de ces programmes via le satellite Eutelsat Hot Bird dans la plupart des pays d’Europe.
Telesur a été fondée le 24 juillet 2005, date anniversaire de la naissance de Simon Bolivar, sous la houlette du président vénézuélien Hugo Chavez. Elle est l’emblème d’une information vue par les habitants de l’Amérique latine et diffuse les idées et les débats qui agitent cette partie du monde. Ainsi, elle est détenue par des capitaux issus du Venezuela, de l’Argentine, de Cuba, de l’Uruguay et de la Bolivie, le Brésil fournissant les programmes et les technologies permettant de les diffuser.
Vous pourrez y assister à de nombreuses émissions sur l’actualité de l’Amérique latine, notamment en visionnant le magazine Noticias desde el Sur qui fait intervenir des journalistes locaux ou Vision 7 International, un programme hebdomadaire argentin sur la politique internationale. Vous souhaitez savoir quels sujets animent la vie mexicaine ? Découvrez de este lado qui traite des débats et opinions qui traversent ce pays frontalier avec les Etats-Unis. Et pour explorer la culture et la vie quotidienne en Urugay, rendez-vous devant Medio Tanque, un programme documentaire qui vous permettra de mieux cerner l’un des plus petits pays d’Amérique du Sud.

Infos techniques pour installer cette chaîne

Position orbitale Nom de la chaine Qualité d'image Fréquence Polarisation Modulation Débit de symboles
13 deg East TELESUR SD 11.727 V DVB-S 27.5
stdClass Object ( [channelId] => 203 [channelName] => Telesur [name] => Jugada Crítica [start] => 1544482800 [end] => 1544486400 [type] => stdClass Object ( [values] => stdClass Object ( [ar] => لايف ستايل [ru] => Стиль Жизни [en] => Lifestyle [it] => Lifestyle [fr] => Lifestyle ) ) [genres] => Array ( [0] => stdClass Object ( [values] => stdClass Object ( [ar] => تسلية [ru] => Развлечение [en] => Entertainment [it] => Intrattenimento [fr] => Divertissement ) ) [1] => stdClass Object ( [values] => stdClass Object ( [ar] => الناس [ru] => Люди [en] => People [it] => People [fr] => People ) ) ) [image] => https://s3-eu-central-1.amazonaws.com/eutelsat-prod-content-images/203/20446.jpg )

Programme TV de la chaîne Telesur (UTC±2)

1:00 - 2:00Jugada Crítica

2:00 - 2:30Enclave Política

2:30 - 3:00Telesur Noticias

3:00 - 3:30En Juego

3:30 - 4:00Telesur Noticias

4:00 - 4:29Impacto Económico

4:29 - 5:30Es Noticia

5:30 - 6:00Telesur Noticias

6:00 - 6:30Atomun

6:30 - 7:00Telesur Noticias