Langue(s) : Berber.

Country : Morocco.

Genre(s) : Culture.

Satellite(s) : hotbird

Tamazight On the satellite hotbird - TV programme

Description

A television station owned by the National Corporation of Broadcasting and Television (SNRT) of Morocco, Tamazight is a public, general TV channel offering a varied programme schedule, named after the Amazigh language variant.
In keeping with its objective to promote and contribute to the preservation of Amazigh (or Berber) culture regionally, nationally and internationally, much of the channel’s programming is broadcast in the Amazigh language. Arabic speaking viewers may, nevertheless, follow many programmes that are shown on Tamazight, as almost all are subtitled in Arabic.
The Tamazight TV channel is primarily based on general programming aimed at families in the Moroccan community. It broadcasts a high number of entertainment shows. You can expect to see entertainment programmes, talk shows, programmes for women and young people or programming dedicated to sports. Evenings are devoted to films, television series or shows. Throughout the week, Tamazight broadcasts televised news programmes in Amazigh and shows which cover political, economic and religious issues. Viewers also appreciate the emphasis that the channel puts on culture by broadcasting plays, musical concerts in various regions including Kabyle, Zayane, Rif and Shilha, religious programmes, programmes designed specifically for children such as cartoons with soundtracks in Amazigh, Arabic and French, culinary programmes, documentaries and drama, all very successfully…
Now available in North Africa, the Mediterranean, throughout Europe, Asia Minor (Turkey) and the Middle East, Tamazight offers an entertainment channel for all lovers of the Amazigh language.

Technical info to install this channel

Position orbitale Channel name Video Quality Frequency Polar Modulation Symbol Rate
7W Maghreb Tamazight SD 11.476 V DVB-S 27.5
13 deg East Tamazight HD HD 10.873 V DVB-S2 27.5
7W Maghreb Tamazight HD HD 11.515 V DVB-S2 27.5

TV programme of the channel Tamazight (UTC±2)

9:30 - 10:00Tifaouine

10:00 - 11:00Tifaouine

11:00 - 12:20Tifaouine

12:20 - 12:50Le Journal

12:50 - 14:00Tifaouine

14:00 - 15:00Le Soutien

15:00 - 15:45Documentaire

15:45 - 16:00Les Nouvelles De Midi

16:00 - 16:30Sitcom

16:30 - 16:55Tawada

SNRT Tamazight

Langue(s) : Berbère.

Pays : Maroc.

Genre(s) : Culture.

Satellite(s) : hotbird

Tamazight sur le satellite hotbird - Programme TV

Description

Station de télévision appartenant à la Société nationale de radiodiffusion et de télévision du Maroc (SNRT), Tamazight est une chaîne TV généraliste publique proposant une grille de programmes variée.
Fidèle à son objectif de promouvoir et de contribuer à la préservation de la culture amazighe au plan régional, national et international, une grande partie des programmes de la chaîne sont diffusés en langue amazighe. Les téléspectateurs arabophones peuvent néanmoins suivre les différentes émissions qui passent sur Tamazight, leur quasi-totalité étant sous-titrée en arabe.
La chaîne de télévision Tamazight se base sur une programmation généraliste visant les familles de la communauté marocaine. Elle diffuse beaucoup d’émissions de divertissement. On peut ainsi y regarder des programmes de variété, des talk shows, des émissions pour les femmes et les jeunes ou encore des émissions dédiées au sport. Les soirées sont consacrées aux films, aux séries télévisées ou aux spectacles. Tout au long de la semaine, Tamazight diffuse bien entendu des journaux télévisés d’information en amazighe ainsi que des émissions politiques, économiques et religieuses. Ses téléspectateurs apprécient aussi la large place que la chaîne laisse à la culture en diffusant des pièces de théâtre, des concerts musicaux en kabyle, zayane, rifain et chleuh, des programmes religieux, des émissions spécialement destinées aux enfants avec des dessins animés en amazighe, arabe et français, des programmes culinaires, des documentaires, des feuilletons à succès…
Aujourd’hui disponible en Afrique du Nord, sur le bassin méditerranéen, dans toute l’Europe, en Asie Mineure ainsi qu’au Moyen-Orient, Tamazight propose une chaîne de divertissement à tous les amoureux de la langue amazighe.

Infos techniques pour installer cette chaîne

Position orbitale Nom de la chaine Qualité d'image Fréquence Polarisation Modulation Débit de symboles
13 deg East Tamazight HD HD 10.873 V DVB-S2 27.5

Programme TV de la chaîne Tamazight (UTC±2)

18:35 - 20:10Chanteurs

20:10 - 21:05Le Concours Des Rhymes

21:05 - 21:15Des Ponts

21:15 - 21:40Série Amazigh

21:40 - 21:55Cinq Etoiles Pour Le Gagnant

21:55 - 22:00Des Ponts

22:00 - 22:35Le Journal

22:35 - 23:40Tenopka

23:40 - 0:00Auteur Et Livre

0:00 - 1:15Les Affaires Locales