Langue(s) : Russian.

Country : Russia.

Genre(s) : News.

Satellite(s) : hotbird

RT Documentary On the satellite hotbird - TV programme

Description

RT Documentary is a Russian continuous broadcast TV news channel . The chain RT Documentary broadcasts in different languages: English, Arabic, French, and of course Russian. Its objective is to offer the international community an additional image of Russia through a quite different presentation of information from that offered by the Western media.
RT Documentary information programs include comprehensive news programs at fixed times, debate programmes and columns on various themes. Whether national and international news or the latest consumer trends in Russia, most of the news is explored and examined. The viewers can also enjoy stories or investigations on matters that affect their daily lives: health, education, culture and of course sport.
RT Documentary was launched in 2005. This news channel is owned by the RIA Novosti news agency. The success of RT Documentary has been a great success as evidenced by the fact that it is, in the United States in particular, the second most popular foreign news channel and the number of regular viewers keeps growing. Although other information channels exist in Russia, RT Documentary is in sharp competition with its domestic challengers. Providing information and news continuously RT Documentary clearly has the will to compete in the field of information with other major international channels such as Al Jazeera or CNN.
RT Documentary is now accessible via the Hotbird satellite throughout Europe, Asia Minor, North Africa, the Mediterranean and the Middle East. Follow live news 7 days a week, 24 hours a day.

Technical info to install this channel

Position orbitale Channel name Video Quality Frequency Polar Modulation Symbol Rate
13 deg East RT Doc SD 12.596 V DVB-S 27.5
13 deg East RT Doc HD HD 12.475 H DVB-S2 29.9
13 deg East RT HD HD 12.475 H DVB-S2 29.9

TV programme of the channel RT Documentary (UTC±2)

2:12 - 2:30Daily Grind

2:30 - 2:43Wars and Disasters

2:43 - 3:00Wars and Disasters

3:00 - 3:30Newborn Russia

3:30 - 3:44To The Max

3:44 - 4:00To The Max

4:00 - 4:30Taste Of Russia

4:30 - 4:41The Case

4:41 - 5:00The Case

5:00 - 5:11The Case

RTDoc

Langue(s) : Russe.

Pays : Russie.

Genre(s) : Informations.

Satellite(s) : hotbird

RT Documentary sur le satellite hotbird - Programme TV

Description

RT Documentary est une chaîne de télévision russe d’information en continu. La chaîne RT Documentary est diffusée en différentes langues : anglais, arabe, espagnol, français et bien sûr russe. Son objectif est d’offrir notamment à la communauté internationale une image complémentaire de la Russie à travers un traitement de l’information assez différent de celui qui est fait par les médias occidentaux.
Les programmes d’information de RT Documentary incluent des journaux télévisés complets à heures fixes, des émissions de débât ainsi que des chroniques sur des thématiques variées. Qu’il s’agisse de l’actualité nationale et internationale ou bien des dernières tendances de consommation en Russie, l’essentiel de l’information est passée au crible. Les téléspecteurs peuvent aussi profiter de reportages ou d’explications sur des sujets qui touchent leur quotidien : la santé, l’éducation, la culture et bien entendu le sport.
C’est en 2005 que RT Documentary fut lancée. Cette chaîne d’info est la propriété de l’agence de presse gouvernementale RIA Novosti. Le succès de RT Documentary a pris une ampleur incontestable comme en atteste le fait que cette dernière soit, aux États-Unis notamment, la deuxième chaine d’information étrangère la plus suivie et le nombre de téléspectateurs qui la suivent régulièrement ne cesse de croître. Même si d’autres chaines d’informations existent en Russie, RT Documentary se démarque nettement de ses concurrents nationaux. Proposant des informations et des journaux télévisés en continu, RT Documentary a clairement la volonté de concurrencer dans le domaine de l’information d’autres grandes chaînes internationales tel qu’Al Jazzera ou encore CNN.
RT Documentary est aujourd’hui accessible via les satellites HOTBIRD à travers l’Europe, l’Asie Mineure, l’Afrique du Nord, le bassin méditerranéen et le Moyen-Orient Suivez en direct ses informations 7 jours sur 7, 24H/24.

Infos techniques pour installer cette chaîne

Position orbitale Nom de la chaine Qualité d'image Fréquence Polarisation Modulation Débit de symboles
13 deg East RT Doc SD 12.596 V DVB-S 27.5
13 deg East RT Doc HD HD 12.475 H DVB-S2 29.9
stdClass Object ( [channelId] => 101 [channelName] => RT Documentary [name] => Art Lounge [start] => 1527004800 [end] => 1527005520 [type] => stdClass Object ( [values] => stdClass Object ( [ar] => برنامج تلفزيوني [ru] => ТВ-передача [en] => TV Magazine [it] => Magazine TV [fr] => Magazine TV ) ) [genres] => Array ( [0] => stdClass Object ( [values] => stdClass Object ( [ar] => الفنون [ru] => Искусство [en] => Arts [it] => Arti [fr] => Arts ) ) ) [image] => https://s3-eu-central-1.amazonaws.com/eutelsat-prod-content-images/101/184606.jpg )

Programme TV de la chaîne RT Documentary (UTC±2)

18:00 - 18:12Art Lounge

18:12 - 18:30Art Lounge

18:30 - 18:42Daily Grind

18:42 - 19:00Daily Grind

19:00 - 19:30The Dorm

19:30 - 19:43Englishman vs Russia

19:43 - 20:00Englishman vs Russia

20:00 - 20:13Englishman vs Russia

20:13 - 20:30Englishman vs Russia

20:30 - 21:00Tanks Born In Russia