Langue(s) : Italian.

Country : Italy.

Genre(s) : Children.

Satellite(s) : hotbird

Rai Gulp On the satellite hotbird - TV programme

Description

The Rai Gulp channel was launched on June 1st, 2007. It is owned by the Italian public broadcasting company Rai (Radiotelevisione italiana), and is aimed exclusively at a children and teenage viewership. Most of the programmes it offers are broadcast in the Italian language.
From October 27th 2008 to May 17th 2010, Rai Gulp was broadcast exclusively in the digital terrestrial format and in the regions of Italy already serviced by the analogue terrestrial format. Since the autumn of 2010 the station has altered its target audience focus slightly. Originally it was tailored for the 6-10 years age group, but now targets the 8-14 years demographic with the addition of animated and fiction-oriented shows.
Since January 1st 2010, the flagship presenter and official voice of Rai Gulp has been the actor Emanuele Ruzza.
The channel’s programming includes a variety of different genres, from animated series to a youth literature magazine programme and the Sunday film. Many European TV series find their place in the program schedule, including Di-Gata Defenders, Code Lyoko, The Last of the Mohicans, Monster Allergy, Loulou de Montmartre, Acqua in Bocca and a host of others.
Some new series have been broadcast since the creation of the channel, such as Deltora Quest and Capeta. The Sunday night movie has become an iconic feature of Rai Gulp. The channel broadcast the 2014 Junior Eurovision Song Contest, won by Italy. Also of note was the retransmission of the BRIT Awards 2015, with performances by top artistes.

Technical info to install this channel

Position orbitale Channel name Video Quality Frequency Polar Modulation Symbol Rate
13 deg East Rai Gulp SD 11.804 V DVB-S 27.5

TV programme of the channel Rai Gulp (UTC±2)

22:45 - 23:10Kung Fu Panda

23:10 - 23:35Kung Fu Panda

23:35 - 0:00Inazuma Eleven Go

0:00 - 0:25Thunderbirds Are Go!

0:25 - 0:45A.n.t. Farm

0:45 - 1:10A Tutto Ritmo

1:10 - 1:35Le Nuove Avventure Di Peter Pan -

1:35 - 1:45Mini Ninjas

1:45 - 1:55Mini Ninjas

1:55 - 2:20Inazuma Eleven Go

Rai_Gulp

Langue(s) : Italien.

Pays : Italie.

Genre(s) : Enfants.

Satellite(s) : hotbird

Rai Gulp sur le satellite hotbird - Programme TV

Description

La chaîne Rai Gulp est née le 1er juin 2007. Il s’agit d’une chaîne italienne destinée aux enfants, qui diffuse la plupart des programmes dans la langue Italienne.
Du 27 octobre 2008 au 17 mai 2010, elle a été diffusée exclusivement en digital terrestre et dans les régions d’Italie déjà concernées par l’analogique terrestre. Depuis l’automne 2010, la chaîne a légèrement évolué, se positionnant d’abord sur la tranche des 6-10 ans pour cibler celle des 8-14 ans en ajoutant des dessins animés et programmes de fiction adaptés.
Depuis le 1er janvier 2010, l’animateur phare de Rai Gulp est Emanuele Ruzza.
Les programmes de la chaîne incluent des genres assez différents, de la série animée au magazine documentaire jeunesse en passant par le film du dimanche. De nombreuses séries européennes trouvent leur place dans la grille des programmes, avec entres autres :Di-Gata Defenders, Code Lyoko, L’ultimo dei Mohicani, Monster Allergy, Loulou de Montmartre, Acqua in bocca et beaucoup d’autres.
Quelques séries inédites ont été diffusées depuis la création de la chaîne comme Deltora ou encore Quest e Capeta. Le film du dimanche soir est devenu un rendez-vous emblématique de Rai Gulp. La chaîne a diffusé en 2014 le Junior Eurovision Song Contest, un concours de chanson remporté par l’Italie. A noter également, la retransmission des BRIT Awards 2015, avec un spectacles et des performances d’artistes de haut niveau.

Infos techniques pour installer cette chaîne

Position orbitale Nom de la chaine Qualité d'image Fréquence Polarisation Modulation Débit de symboles
13 deg East Rai Gulp SD 11.804 V DVB-S 27.5

Programme TV de la chaîne Rai Gulp (UTC±2)

18:55 - 19:00Snap

19:00 - 19:10Belle E Sebastien

19:10 - 19:25Belle E Sebastien

19:25 - 19:40I Pirati Della Porta Accanto

19:40 - 19:50I Pirati Della Porta Accanto

19:50 - 20:00I Pirati Della Porta Accanto

20:00 - 20:20Sara E Marti

20:20 - 21:05Heidi

21:05 - 22:00Soy Luna

22:00 - 22:25Sara E Marti