اللغة: العربية.

البلد: قطر.

النوع: برامج عامة.

الصناعي : hotbird & nilesat

Qatar TV مجانيةٍ على القمر الصناعي hotbird & nilesat - البرنامج التلفزيوني للقنوات

وصف القناة

قناة تلفزيون قطر، والمعروفة بتسمية قطر TV هي قناة ملكٌ للحكومة القطرية وقناة الخدمة العمومية. تعرض هذه المحطّة التلفزيونية برامج تستهدف بها جمهوراً واسعاً. ومن بين الحصص التي تقترحها القناة، نذكر: النشرات الاخبارية والأخبار الاقتصادية والأفلام الوثائقية والبرامج الدينية والحصص الترفيهية.
أُطلقت القناة قطر TV عام 1970 وقد كانت أول قناةٍ تلفزيونيةٍ للبلد، واحتكرت المجال التلفزيوني الى غاية عام 1993، الى أن قرّرت Qatar Cablevision أن تُطلق خدمتها عبر القمر الصناعي رفقة مجموعةٍ من القنوات الأخرى. وقد ظهر البث الملون على قناة قطر TV عام 1974. أمّا اليوم، فتبثُّ قطر TV برامجها على مدار 24 ساعة.
تقترح القناة ضمن شبكة برامجها حصصاً مماثلة نوعاً ما لبرامج القنوات الخليجية الأخرى. وتحتل النشرات الاخبارية مكانةً هامة، لاسيما المواضيع المخصصة للعائلة الملكية ونشاطاتها. كما تتطرّق كذلك القناة للأخبار والمستجدات الوطنية، وتبثّ مسلسلات متنوعة وكذا برامج ترفيهية باللغة العربية. وتُعتبر الديانة الاسلامية من أهم ركائز القناة، اذ تنقل هذه الأخيرة مواعيد الصلاة وحصص تعلم أدائها. كما يمكن متابعة أفلام غربية تبث باللغة الانجليزية بعناوين جانبية.
تتوفّر القناة قطر TV على شبكة القمر الصناعي HOTBIRD.”

معلومات تقنية للحصول على القناة

Position orbitale اسم القناة: نوعية الصورة: التردد: الاستقطاب: التضمين: معدل الرمز:
7W MENA Qatar TV SD 10.719 V DVB-S2 22
7W MENA Qatar TV SD 10.971 V DVB-S 27.5
7W MENA Qatar TV HD HD 10.719 V DVB-S2 22

البرنامج التلفزيوني للقناة Qatar TV (UTC±2)

22:30 - 23:25يمعة أهل

23:25 - 2:00في الضحى

2:00 - 3:40فقرة الاطفال

3:40 - 4:30إلزم

4:30 - 5:30البيت بيت أبونا

5:30 - 7:00قصة نجاح

7:00 - 7:50الجار

7:50 - 9:00قسمة حب

9:00 - 10:30في الضحى

10:30 - 11:30قصة نجاح

Langue(s) : Arabic.

Country : Qatar.

Genre(s) : General_Entertainment.

Satellite(s) : Hotbird & Nilesat

URL :

Qatar TV on Sat.tv

Description

Qatar Television, better known as the Qatar TV or QTV is a channel that is run by the Qatari government as a public service channel, and it offers programs targeted at the general public. Broadcast from the Qatari capital, Doha, the programs on Qatar TV’s schedule include news bulletins and news chat shows, programs on business news, documentaries, religious programs and entertainment programs.

Launched in 1970, Qatar TV was the first TV channel to be granted broadcast television programs in the country, maintaining that monopoly until 1993 when Qatar Cablevision started to operate on satellite TV along with other channels. Colour first appeared on Qatar TV in 1974, and the channel now broadcasts 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

In its programming, Qatar TV offers a range of programs that is relatively similar to programs of other channels from the Persian Gulf region. News-based and informative programs are featured prominently, including numerous topics dedicated to the royal family and its activities. National news is also widely treated by the Qatar TV schedule. In addition, the channel broadcasts various series as well as Arabic entertainment shows. Religion is another pillar of the chain, with regularly retransmissions of prayers and programs dedicated to religious learning. However, if you love movies from the West, you can can also watch western films subtitled in English.

Qatar TV is broadcast by the Hotbird satellite network. It’s the ideal channel to watch if you want a fresh perspective on news from the Middle East, or you are interested in Islamic religious programming.

TV programme of the channel Qatar TV (UTC±2)

11:00 - 11:30قصة نجاح

11:30 - 12:00الغوالي

12:00 - 12:30النشرة الإقتصادية

12:30 - 13:30في الضحى

13:30 - 14:25مالك بن الريب

14:25 - 15:00نشرة الأخبار

15:00 - 16:00ساعة مرح

16:00 - 16:30سلامتك أولا

16:30 - 17:00نافذة على الماضي

17:00 - 17:30النشرة الإقتصادية