Langue(s) : Persian.

Country : Iran.

Genre(s) : Entertainment.

Satellite(s) : hotbird

Nasim On the satellite hotbird - TV programme

Description

Nasim TV is a new Iranian channel. This television channel was launched regionally on September 17, 2013 before being extended to the whole territory of Iran in 2014. Its headquarters are located in Tehran. It is defined as an entertainment channel and broadcasts its programs without interruption. This chain is part of the group called IRIB (Islamic Republic of Iran Broadcasting), which has many channels on the Iranian TV network.

As any TV guide will demonstrate, among the most popular TV programs of the “Nasim” group is “Khandevane”. This program sets out to show people that it is possible to laugh at nothing in particular, purely for the purpose of feeling positive and happy! This program aims to encourage ordinary Iranians to come together, especially during the summer months, to spend quality time with each other whilst enjoying a snack like watermelon. This program consists of several highlights and combines performances of “stand up” and live music with debates.

Other very popular and equally hilarious programs broadcast on Nasim TV, which contribute to its success every week, are “Haavang” or “Shekar Abad.” In addition, Nasim TV provides some great sports broadcasts and keeps people up to date with numerous sporting events both on a national and an international scale.

If you want an entertainment channel that offers both laughter and sporting moments, just head on down to Nasim TV, available via Hot Bird 13°. This TV channel also keeps viewers up to date with Iranian culture.

Nasim

Langue(s) : Farsi.

Pays : Iran.

Genre(s) : Divertissement.

Satellite(s) : hotbird

Nasim sur le satellite hotbird - Programme TV

Description

Nasim TV est une chaîne iranienne récente puisque lancée au niveau régional le 17 septembre 2013 avant d’être étendue à tout le territoire iranien en 2014. Son siège est situé à Téhéran. Cette chaîne publique se définit comme une chaîne de divertissement et diffuse ses programmes sans interruption. Cette chaîne fait partie du groupe IRIB (Islamic Republic of Iran Broadcasting) qui possède de nombreuses chaînes du réseau iranien.
Au rang des programmes les plus populaires de Nasim TV, “Khandevane“, qui souhaite démontrer qu’il est possible de rire d’un rien, juste pour se sentir bien et heureux. Le nom de ce programme est du à l’habitude des iraniens de se rassembler, notamment durant l’été, pour passer du bon temps ensemble, tout en dégustant des pastèques. Ce programme se décompose en plusieurs temps forts et mêle à la fois des performances de « stand up », de la musique live ou encore des débats.
Les autres programmes très populaire et tout aussi hilarants diffusés sur Nasim TV et participent à son succès chaque semaine sont “Haavang“ ou “Shekar Abad ». Cette chaîne est également une référence dans le domaine sportif et retransmet de nombreux événements sportifs à l’échelle nationale et internationale.
Si vous souhaitez accédez à une chaîne de divertissement, avec à la fois du rire et partager des moments de sport, vous avez rendez-vous sur Nasim TV. Cette chaîne permet également de garder le contact avec la culture iranienne.

Infos techniques pour installer cette chaîne

Position orbitale Nom de la chaine Qualité d'image Fréquence Polarisation Modulation Débit de symboles
13 deg East NASIM SD 12.437 H DVB-S2 29.9