Langue(s) : Persian.

Country : Iran.

Genre(s) : Religious.

Satellite(s) : hotbird

Mohabat TV On the satellite hotbird - TV programme

Description

The religious TV channel Mohabat TV was founded in 2012 and aims to support Christian populations in Farsi speaking areas in the fundamentals of their faith. To this end, it offers them a variety of programs in Farsi to accompany them daily.

The young and the old, along with people of all social classes can enjoy the channel’s religious programs. The life and work of Jesus Christ are taught according to a pedagogy that facilitates the understanding of the church. Likewise, the channel seeks the bring essence of the Christian faith to the attention of all viewers. This is accompanied by lessons about the kinds of acts the should be part of the daily of every Christian.

The Mohabat TV program schedule contains animated religious programs following different formats. For example, “”Why I Became A Christian”” collects the testimonies of anonymous believers who have converted to the faith, including well known personalities. The goal of this program is to share valuable experiences that will inspire viewers. This issue is addressed both to religious believers and recent converts. “”Art of Marriage”” or “”Voice of Christ”” are other types of programs through which pastors offer their interpretations of scripture. To make the programs more interesting, they situate them in real situations that can be understood by everyone. Another flagship program of the Mohabat TV channel, “”Boundaries For Kids”” is led by Pastor Albert Aslan. Like a traditional talk show, this religious program focuses on the family, bringing together children, parents and grandparents to discuss the Christian faith.

The religious channel Mohabat TV is available throughout Europe, the Middle East, North Africa, Asia Minor and the entire Mediterranean peninsula via the Hotbird satellite.

Technical info to install this channel

Position orbitale Channel name Video Quality Frequency Polar Modulation Symbol Rate
13 deg East Mohabat SD 11.2 V DVB-S 27.5

MohabatTV

Langue(s) : Farsi.

Pays : Iran.

Genre(s) : Religieux.

Satellite(s) : hotbird

Mohabat TV sur le satellite hotbird - Programme TV

Description

La chaîne de télévision religieuse Mohabat TV, fondée en 2012, ambitionne d’accompagner les populations chrétiennes dans l’enracinement de leur foi. À cet effet, elle leur offre des programmes variés en persan pour les accompagner au quotidien.
Petits et grands, personnes de toutes catégories sociales peuvent suivre des programmes de catéchèse. La vie et l’œuvre de Jésus-Christ sont enseignées suivant une pédagogie qui facilite la compréhension de l’église. De même, l’essence de la foi chrétienne est portée à la connaissance des téléspectateurs. Ceci s’accompagne d’enseignements d’actes préconisés dans le quotidien de tout chrétien.
La grille des programmes de Mohabat TV renferme des émissions religieuses animées suivant différents formats. Par exemple, «  »Why I became Christian » » recueille les témoignages de conversions de croyants anonymes ou de personnalités bien connues. Le but visé par cette émission est le partage des expériences vécues afin d’inspirer les téléspectateurs. Cette émission s’adresse aussi bien aux croyants pratiquants qu’aux récents convertis. «  »Art of Marriage » » ou encore «  »Voice of Christ » » sont d’autres types de programmes à travers lesquels des pasteurs proposent des décryptages des Saintes Écritures. Pour animer leurs émissions, ils les projettent dans des situations réelles facilement accessibles par tous. Autre émission phare de la chaîne Mohabat TV, «  »Boundaries For Kids » » est animée par le pasteur Albert Aslan. Un peu à la manière d’un talk-show traditionnel, cette émission religieuse se tourne vers les familles, réunissant, enfants, parents et grands-parents autour de la foi chrétienne.
La chaîne religieuse Mohabat TV est accessible sur toute l’Europe, le Moyen-Orient, l’Afrique du Nord, l’Asie Mineure et toute la péninsule méditerranéenne en utilisant les satellites HOTBIRD.

Infos techniques pour installer cette chaîne

Position orbitale Nom de la chaine Qualité d'image Fréquence Polarisation Modulation Débit de symboles
13 deg East Mohabat SD 11.2 V DVB-S 27.5