Langue(s) : Arabic.

Country : Bahrain.

Genre(s) : Generalist.

Satellite(s) : hotbird

Bahrain International On the satellite hotbird - TV programme

Description

A true international showcase of its country, Bahrain International television channel allows all its citizens and followers at home and abroad, to stay connected with the kingdom. It broadcasts 24 hours a day 7 days a week via the Hot Bird satellite and is easily accessible in the Middle East, North Africa and in Europe.
Bahrain International offers a full and diverse set of programmes for the whole family. Its network of programmes includes cartoons, films and series, variety shows and documentaries. It also includes several cultural and magazine-style programmes, as well as programmes on religion. The channel offers viewers the opportunity to follow live news from Bahrain as it comes in, and to receive high quality information about the kingdom and its surrounding areas. The films and programmes broadcast on Bahrain International are creative and are from both local and international sources. The channel aims to inform as well as enrich viewer’s lives by offering an entertaining selection of cultural, political and religious programmes throughout its schedule.
By incorporating into its broadcasts the main programmes from its counterpart national channel, Bahrain International has adapted to its viewers needs, regardless of their whereabouts in the world. Its ability to show current and up to date content has made it a popular daily television choice for many households.

Technical info to install this channel

Position orbitale Channel name Video Quality Frequency Polar Modulation Symbol Rate
13 deg East BAHRAIN TV HD 11.565 H DVB-S2 29.9

BahrainTV

Langue(s) : Arabe.

Pays : Bahreïn.

Genre(s) : Généraliste.

Satellite(s) : hotbird

Bahrain International sur le satellite hotbird - Programme TV

Description

Véritable vitrine internationale de Bahreïn, la chaîne télévisée Bahrain International permet à tous ses compatriotes et sympathisants de rester en lien avec le royaume. Sa diffusion se fait 24 heures sur 24, par le satellite Hot Bird, ce qui permet à la chaîne d’être accessible à près de 54 millions de foyers, aussi bien au Moyen Orient, qu’en Afrique du Nord et en Europe.
Bahrain International propose un ensemble de programmes complet et diversifié pour toute la famille : dessins animés, séries et films, variétés, documentaires et magazines culturels, programmes d’information, programmes religieux… La chaîne télévisée vous offre l’opportunité de suivre l’actualité en temps réel de Bahreïn et de recevoir de l’information de haute qualité sur le royaume et sa région. Elle permet également de partager de bons moments devant les créations cinématographiques et les émissions, aussi bien en valorisant les productions nationales qu’en permettant l’accès à des contenus internationaux. Aussi, par ce média unique, vous avez la possibilité de vous informer, de vous enrichir aux niveaux culturel, politique et religieux et de vous divertir.
En reprenant en simultané les principales émissions de la chaîne nationale, Bahrain International s’adapte à vos attentes et à vos habitudes, quelque soit votre localisation géographique. Sa capacité à diffuser des contenus d’actualité en fait la chaîne télévisée privilégiée pour améliorer la vie quotidienne et les loisirs.

Infos techniques pour installer cette chaîne

Position orbitale Nom de la chaine Qualité d'image Fréquence Polarisation Modulation Débit de symboles
13 deg East BAHRAIN TV HD 11.565 H DVB-S2 29.9