Langue(s) : Arabic.

Country : Qatar.

Genre(s) : Culture.

Satellite(s) : hotbird

Al Rayyan Al Qadeem On the satellite hotbird - TV programme

Description

Al Rayyan Al Qadeem is a culture-orientated Qatari television channel. Mainly offering entertainment programmes, it is a popular choice for families and all age groups. Its objective is to both promote and protect cultural and traditional Qatari values, as well as those belonging to the Arab world in general.
The entertainment shows broadcast on the Al Rayyan Al Qadeem also feature talk shows covering topics such as maritime activities as well as series of reports on school children in Qatar. The network of programmes also includes games with interactive quizzes, and programmes whereby each episode presents a touristic site in Qatar. The morning programmes with their presenters and guests, stage family entertainment. As well as its primary aim of showing respect for the values, morals and customs of local Qatari society, Al Rayyan Al Qadeem broadcasts major events in Qatar such as the graduations of Qatari students and the Nhmat race.
Launched in May 2012 by the Al Rayyan Media and Marketing group, the Al Rayyan Al Qadeem succeeded in becoming among the most watched television channels in the Middle East as well as in other Arab countries and in Europe. In order to suit the needs of all its viewers, the channel offers a wide variety of high quality and varied programmes throughout its schedule with the main focus being centered on documentaries about Qatari culture and traditions.
Al Rayyan Satellite Channel can be accessed via the Hot Bird satellite.

Technical info to install this channel

Position orbitale Channel name Video Quality Frequency Polar Modulation Symbol Rate
13 deg East Al Rayyan Al Qadeem HD HD 12.475 H DVB-S2 29.9
7W MENA Al Rayyan Al Qadeem HD HD 12.52 H DVB-S2 27.5
7W MENA Al Rayyan HD HD 12.52 H DVB-S2 27.5
7W MENA Al Rayyan SD SD 10.971 V DVB-S 27.5

TV programme of the channel Al Rayyan Al Qadeem (UTC±2)

10:30 - 11:00سوالف وحزاوي

11:00 - 11:30مختارات قديمة

11:30 - 12:00فكر ونغم

12:00 - 14:30سباق الهجن

14:30 - 15:00سلامتك

15:00 - 15:30فن الصوت

15:30 - 16:00رقية وسبيكة

16:00 - 16:30القرآن المفسر

16:30 - 17:00العالم بين يديك

17:00 - 17:30صدق أولا تصدق

Langue(s) : Arabe.

Pays : Qatar.

Genre(s) : Culture.

Satellite(s) : Hotbird & Nilesat

Al Rayyan Al Qadeem sur Sat.tv

Description

Al Rayyan Al Qadeem est une chaîne de télévision qatarie culturelle. Très populaire, elle propose essentiellement des programmes de divertissement accessibles pour toute la famille. Son ambition : promouvoir et sauvegarder les valeurs traditionnelles et culturelles du Qatar en particulier et du monde arabe en général.
Les émissions de divertissement diffusées sur Al Rayyan Al Qadeem regroupent aussi bien des talk shows sur l’activité maritime que des séries de reportages sur les enfants scolarisés au Qatar. La grille des programmes inclut également des jeux avec des quizs interactifs où à chaque épisode un site touristique du Qatar est mis en avant. Les émissions matinales mettent en scène des animateurs et des chroniqueurs qui apportent du divertissement aux familles. Outre le respect des valeurs morales de la société, ainsi que des us et coutumes qatariennes, Al Rayyan Satellite Channel retransmet les grands événements du Qatar comme la remise de diplôme des étudiants d’université qatarie ou la course Nhmat.
Lancée en mai 2012 par le groupe Al Rayyan Media and Marketing, la chaîne de télévision Al Rayyan Satellite Channel a réussi à s’imposer parmi les stations de télévision les plus regardées tant au Moyen-Orient qu’en Europe et dans d’autres pays arabes. Afin de répondre à tous les besoins de ses téléspectateurs, la chaîne propose une grande variété de programmes au sein de sa grille, avec des émissions et documentaires culturels principalement. Les téléspectateurs bénéficient ainsi de programmes variés et de qualité, centrés sur les traditions culturels du Qatar.
Al Rayyan Al Qadeem est accessible grâce aux satellites HOTBIRD.

Programme TV de la chaîne Al Rayyan Al Qadeem (UTC±2)

5:30 - 6:00برنامج فكاهيات

6:00 - 6:30إنجازات قطر

6:30 - 7:00المجلة الزراعية

7:00 - 7:30الأطفال والصيف

7:30 - 8:00العالم بين يديك

8:00 - 8:30تيلي ماتش

8:30 - 9:00شيء من الماضي

9:00 - 9:30عالم الغوص

9:30 - 10:00فن الصوت

10:00 - 10:30الغدير